Frentz’s Favorite Facebook Posts

Posted: August 8, 2011 in Creative Writings, Helping Hands Events, Table Of Contents, TECH
Tags: , , , ,
•*¨`*•. ☆ .•*¨`*•.
Wishing You the HAPPIEST Of Birthdays
✿•*¨`*•. (¯`v´¯) (¯`v´¯) .•*¨`*•✿
. . . ✿•*¨`*•.¸(¯`v´¯)¸.•´*¨`*•✿ . . .
………………… ….♥ •.¸.•´♥……………

So.. there I was… working on a 30 foot roof in near 0 temps and spine chilling wind, holding cold metal tools which numbed my fingers .. and I’m thinking I should have worn leather gloves instead of these rubber coated things that absorb the frost straight to my bones. After a morning of breathing constantly on my fingers it was finally time for lunch. As we pull in to park, there, laying on the ground in the stall, is the perfect leather work glove so kindly dropped from my guardian angel above. Inspiration to continue on and finish a day of helping others.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

–work in progress–

Leave a Reply

