What is My BIGgest Moral Value?

Most would say it is a combination of my dedication to sell my possessions and apply my wealth towards causes in need of life saving help.

 

Some say it is my ability to live free on the road for the past 8 years and counting while giving my time and labor to volunteering and philanthropy organizations.

 

Floating my consciousness above these physical attributes which lie in the realm of RE-ACTING, I am able to examine the deeper issue.

Looking deep into the ROOT of the problems faced by the Causes we help, there is an association with money and it’s use to acquire “things”. These things then eventually create stress or other problems by transforming into a bond of addiction between the thing and our life processes.

 

SO MY BIGgest Moral Value is my dedication to the first step of minimizing the CAUSES of problems in our life which is to STOP acquiring forms of WASTE.

 

If you are able to reuse everything in your life without the help of outside sources you stop addiction; you no longer need to buy “things”; you educate yourself to build/create/repair; and you phase out nearly all need for money.

 

Below will be a growing list of examples as I take time to record them:

– I create and contribute to NO trash. This removes the need for money to pay a trash service. I grow my own food. My food scraps go back into the garden compost. IF I acquire something with a non biodegradable wrapper I use it as packaging material for our donated shipping items.

 

– I harness and use renewable clean energy. IF I am on a grid power source I minimize every use and am aware of my actions and the pollution I am contributing to.

 

– I do all my own labor for building, repairing etc. that are absolutely necessary.

 

– I reuse or trade and barter for any products

Leave a Reply

